Family ID: 865270

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Marbella / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Daniela

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2018 - Jan 2018

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 Jan 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
my 3 years old son and myself live in marbella, southern spain, in the outskirts of the city in a house with Garden and pool. My boy goes currently to a german nursery that is 5 minutes walking distance from the house. I am looking for a girl that likes to play with children, and going to the beach .
I expect from you that you speak German with the kid and keep him occupied in the afternoon after school. Also that you take him in the morning. The rest of the day you will have free time and you could go to a Spanish course if you fancy. We like a healthy living and normally we are out. You would have your own room. I would like to start with 3 months and them see how it goes. Greetings from Marbella.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will normally take him to the nusery and look after him in the afternoon and if I am working, take him to swimming lessons, to the beach or somewhwere out in the nature. Every second weekend you will have it off and the coming week we can see which days you could not Work.Wednesday after taking him to school you would also be free until 7 pm or the whole day depending on my working schedule. I need someone flexible in working days or hours as I have to be flexible with my working hours but allways respecting your free time.
I don´t expect you to be a cleaning lady but I would like you to help me in the household to keep it clean and tidy between the 2 of us.you
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Inmobiliaria

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Un hijo de 3 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2018

Latest Starting Date Jan 2018

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom in the house
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »