Family ID: 889630

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Marbella / Town | More ⇩

Name Cristina

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are a Spanish-Italian family with twins of 4 years (girl and boy). The two of them go to the German kindergarten at the German school and need more contact with the German language at home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We mainly need someone who speaks German with the children, likes to spend time with children, plays with them and who wants to become part of our family :). We love going out into the fresh air, in parks or on other great trips.

As you have probably already read, we own a restaurant. So we usually start working around 7:30 p.m. You'd have to shower them both and have dinner with them. Afterwards there is usually a little more play and at 8:30 p.m. the children go to bed. Then you have time for yourself and can watch TV (we have German, Spanish and Italian TV programs) or whatever you like. It is only important that you stay at home with the children, but they sleep during the time. My husband and I come home around 10:30 p.m., depending on how busy it is. You would have mornings and noon every day of the week to go to language school, lie on the beach, or explore the city. Even if the children don't have a kindergarten, like during the holidays, you get your free time for yourself.

A woman comes to us to clean. You can therefore devote your full attention to the children :).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Italian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurantinhaber

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 (Junge 2012, Mädchen 2012)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »