Family ID: 893709

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Marburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Ute

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair,
We, a family of 3 have been looking for an au pair from summer 2019. We are a German-Italian family with a 3-year-old son. That is why we are looking for an au pair from Italy who speaks Italian with our son.
We live in Marburg, a beautiful student city with a diverse cultural offer. The nearest large cities are Gießen and Frankfurt, which can be reached by train in 30 or 60 minutes.
We live centrally in Marburg. The bus stop is a short walk away in <5 minutes. You will have your large room with us. We also have a beautiful garden with a sandpit and lots of vegetables, and when the weather permits, also outside.
We like to do cool things on weekends, such as trips to the zoo or museum.
Our daily life is now as follows:
Our son goes to the babysitter in the morning, returns home for lunch, and then returns home for the afternoon. That's why we need your help from the afternoon. In the morning you have time off and you can visit one of the many language courses in Marburg. Because the city is a student city, there are many different language courses.
As a rule, you have free weekends, but of course you can do something with us.

We look forward to receiving your application
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation occupied

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 4 years, 1 male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »