Family ID: 1388580

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: marchirolo / Village | More ⇩

Name mario

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
156
Profile Visited by 156 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a country on the border with Switzerland at 3km to Lugano by car it takes 15 minutes and for Varese 20 minutes the bus passes every hour
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
My family is made up of Mario 41 years old and Carlotta 1 year old
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment impegato

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Carlotta, 2 anni ad agosto,femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-42

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
you will have your own bathroom and there is a Wifi connection [### ] take care of the little girl and the house when I'm at work
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »