Family ID: 1435850

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Isola d'Elba / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Lene

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi we are the parents of Edo, our wonderful Prince of two years. We live on the Island of Elba, a beautiful island in Tuscany. We are looking for a person who can speak Portuguese with our son who is half Brazilian and half Italian.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your stay will take place mainly between the house in the mountains (Poggio) and the Hotel at the sea (Sant'Andrea). I recommend wearing jogging shoes for exciting walks !!! We don't like smoking and we don't like alcohol and we would like you not to smoke or drink !!! We would like to speak at least a little Italian or Portuguese !! We are waiting for your message !!!!! See you soon
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Portuguese

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Hotel manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Male - 2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Portuguese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

a fantastic bedroom with a shared bathroom will be available to you. Wi-fi, etc ...
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »