Family ID: 1789253

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Marcq en Baroeul / Town | More ⇩

Name Samira

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 23 Apr 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in Marcq en Baroeul (Lille limit), we have next to a bus, tram and metro stop. In 15 minutes by bus, 7 minutes and tram, 2 minutes by metro or 25 minutes on foot you are in the city center of Lille (at Lille Europe station and Lille Flandres station).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
During the day during the week, my children go to nursery and school. So the au pair will be free to do all kinds of activities during the day (like language lessons). I will call on her to possibly pick up the children from the nursery and school at the end of the day. 2 to 3 evenings a week I can ask him to stay with the children and also twice the weekend during the day so that I can go to play sports. We speak Russian at home, so I'm looking for an au pair who speaks Russian :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pharmacist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender J'ai 2 garçons de 4 ans (qui va à l'école)et de 18 mois (qui va à la crèche), je m'en occupe très bien mais je souhaiterai avoir de l'aide pour que quand j'ai besoin de sortir par exemple il y ait quelqu'un qui puisse rester avec eux le temps que je

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a house with a large garden, a bathroom, 3 bedrooms, a living room and a garage. We also have wifi in the house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »