Family ID: 584321

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mareil-Marly / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Dominique

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Close money is negotiable depending on experience with children
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are looking for an au pair or nanny to take care of our triplets with minimum 2 years of children's experience.
The au pair or nanny must be able to play with the children, make them eat, wash them, take care of the clothes, ....
We want the person to speak a little French and if possible to teach them a little English
She must stay there.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment direction grand projet

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 filles - triplées de 7,5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? à discuter

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
made available: a large bedroom and a private bathroom. Internet included.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »