Family ID: 2536551

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mareuil sur Ourcq / Village | More ⇩

Name Clara

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
130
Profile Visited by 130 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear au pair,
We are a couple with a 2 year old baby and a baby currently 1 month old, and we are looking for a trusted person to keep our pupils. We are a Franco-Polynesian couple, we love to laugh, cook and travel. We have been in love with Thailand, and Asia in general for years. We also want to make a cultural exchange and make you discover French life. Look forward to meeting you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
A typical day when I'm not working:
Breakfast with the children, change and dress them, then I do the laundry, I play with Kaimana or I put a cartoon on her, I prepare the children's meal, 12:30 pm Kaimana eats (because Kahoni is bottle-fed every 3 hours ), Kaimana goes for a nap, I take the opportunity to do the housework and sometimes if I have time the evening meal.
6 p.m., shower and pajamas, I then prepare dinner and we sit down to eat around 8 p.m.
When I'm at work I'll expect the same thing, except the meal, I'll cook when I get home from work.
My husband leaves home at 7:15 a.m. to go to work and returns at 7:45 p.m. and I leave around 8 a.m. and return around 6 p.m.
We will give you 400€ pocket money per month.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Civil servant / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
1 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Thai

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- and -
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are 4, Cedric the dad, work in the prison administration, me, Clara, I work as a sales representative in a hotel. And our two children: Kaimana soon to be 2 years old and Kahoni soon to be 2 months old (for the moment I'm the one looking after the children because I'm on maternity leave) but I'm going back to work on February 20.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a large house with 5 bedrooms. You will have your own room and our house will be yours too. I try to keep our house clean, we have two cats (mother and son) they are adorable. Our house is warm and friendly, we love sharing family moments.
The children have a playroom at home.
We have wifi (fiber) at home.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »