Family ID: 705523

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Marienheide / Suburb More ⇩

Name Bastian

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Hours Ago

6 101 91%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair...
Right now we are a small lovely family with one beautiful daughter ( 3 years old ) and the other daughter is 1 year old. That is also one of the reasons we would like to get some help in our family. My family is a very happy and friendly one and we would love including you as a part of it.
We are living in a small village witch is close to the big city of Cologne. We do have a nice garden including a pool.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like that the AuPair is going to be a part of our family. We would be happy if she can help my wife with the baby's or the small doughter. For my job I need to be out of home around three days a week. Maybe the AuPair is also able to help a bit in the house as well.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Sales Manager/ Teacher Primary School

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Two kids in the age of 3 years and the other is 1 year old. Both daughters.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Chinese, Japanese, Canadian, New Zealander, Polish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The quite and big room the AuPair is going to get is around 15 qm with her own bathroom. Two big windows let enough light in the room with a beautiful view in the garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us