Family ID: 2265024

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Marino (Roma) / Suburb | More ⇩

Name VALENTINA

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!!

We are looking for an AP possibly over 24yrs old, English (native) speaker to join our family by Sept 2022.

We are located right out of the city of Rome, in the area of Castelli Romani, 10 min drive from the beautiful Lake of Albano (Google it!) The area is well served by means of transport and basic shops. The train station is in a walking distance and you can reach the center of Rome within 15-20 mins.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an attentive, affectionate and responsible girl, possibly with some experience with children. She will be looking after 2 kids (Leonardo, Leo 6yrs old and Giordano, Giody 3 yrs old) and our dog, Chiara.
They are lively, energetic and very loving children.

Also, some help for little home works would be much appreciated ??

We look for someone available between august and oct, commitment of 9 months to 1 year.

The person will also hve the chance to look for an extra job if she likes to. I can help her in the search. We have many pizza places and little brs al around, maybe she would like to commit 2-3 times a week toearn some extra money and we are ok with that!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Teacher / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The girl will be living in our attic (it is the kids play room at the moment and will be divided into 2 parts so to become the ap room and part of it will possibly remain the kids' playroom) with a private toilet.
Free wi fi included.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »