Family ID: 1734180

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Marion / Town | More ⇩

Name Matthew

State Indiana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
280
Profile Visited by 280 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello :) This is our first time looking for an au pair. We are looking for someone that wants to be a part of the family, practice English, and share her culture with us. We live in a large town of about 30,000 close to shopping and food, walking distance from Indiana Wesleyan University. We are 45 minutes from a larger city and 90 minutes from Indianapolis.
More ⇩

Job Description

For the work it’s taking care of the kids, basic work around the house. Any special skills would be great like playing the piano or baking (Mandy can teach her recipes too). Two weeks vacation and if you join us on a family vacation it’s in addition to your own personal time off.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Management / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3- male, 4- male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Accommodation is a separate bathroom in the house with a shared bathroom. Plenty of space in the house. Access to a car.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »