Family ID: 1946603

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Market Drayton / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Mykala

State Shropshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live a short distance from the local town and are not far to many local cities, including Manchester, Liverpool and Birmingham.

There will be facilities to learn languages locally which I can hep you to find.
More ⇩

Job Description

The right person will be required to take and collect my daughter from school on the days that I am not around. They will take my daughter to some extra activities and help to care for my dogs whilst I am not around.

I am looking for someone to come and be part of the family. They ill have plenty of free time and a few days off a week for them to enjoy their own activities.

I will help to find them things to do that they like.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 9 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-50

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

It is a shared bathroom but you will have your own bedroom with Television and internet. You will have access to all streaming stations we have and I will do my best to make you feel comfortable whilst here.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »