Family ID: 1856562

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Marlborough / Village | More ⇩

Name Rebecca

State Wiltshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are near several train stations and bus stops.

1 hour from London
2 hours from Wales

Au pair would need to drive due to rural location. Son attends school locally.
More ⇩

Job Description

I work shift patterns and would need help mainly with taking my son to school or picking him up and entertaining him until I am home.

My son is with his father 50% of the time so you would have 3+ days off including weekends.

Pocket money to be discussed as probably less than 10hrs work per week.

Some light house work/ cooking or dog walking would be helpful.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Veterinarian /

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 son aged 8

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) - GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? TBC

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Small double bedroom fully furnished in a nice clean house. Relaxed and happy atmosphere. Netflix/ Prime/ Now TV/ WiFi all available and included.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »