Family ID: 1993649

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Marlton / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Vik

State New Jersey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 06 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair

We, Sukhi and Vik, want to invite you to be our Au Pair in New Jersey, USA. Your stay would begin very soon and will last for 12 months and will potentially extend for longer.

We are very glad to take part in this cultural exchange and to help you improve your language skills and learn more about our culture. During your stay you will support us in activities related to our children Gurekam (2yrs) and Simren (2mths). Some of your duties are:
1. Taking care, teaching, and having fun with the kids
2. House work
3. Cooking
4. Laundry

During your time with us, we expect you to work a maximum of 50 hours a week. You will also have 2 free days a week to enjoy our country. We will also respect the working schedule in order for you to attend a language course. For your support to our family we will pay you $500 a month as pocket money.

We assure you that we will be responsible for your expenses during your Au Pair stay. We are really excited to welcome you as a family member and learn more about your culture.

Best Regards,

Vik & Sukhi
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Punjabi

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Human resources / Finance

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2mth old and 2yr old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with TV and Wifi. We will provide a tablet if preferred.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »