Family ID: 1560156

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Marly / Village | More ⇩

Name Nicola

State Fribourg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
69
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello!
We live in a house in Marly, at the edge of the forest. The neighborhood is quiet and as soon as you leave the house, you are surrounded by nature. But Marly is a village very well connected to the city of Friborg (5km) which is a dynamic city with a rich cultural offer and good language schools.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Damaris will be on maternity leave until December 2020.
She will resume work at 40% in January 2021.
Nicola works 80% and takes care of the children one day a week.
We are looking for someone to help us with daily tasks (childcare, cleaning, laundry, etc.).
The person we hire will not always be alone with children. The grandmothers are also willing to help us with childcare.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment enseignant / hygiéniste dentaire

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Timéo, 3 ans, garçon qui aime faire du vélo autour de la maison et qui va à la crèche deux matinée par semaine.
Mathis, 16 mois, il aime explorer tout ce qu'il y a à explorer dans son entourage.
Lilia, elle va naître au début juin.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 16-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have her own room on the 1st floor, where the whole family sleeps.
Parents have their own bathroom. The au pair will share the bathroom with the children.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »