Family ID: 916047

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Marly / Village More ⇩

Name claudia

State Fribourg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 26 Jun 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,
We are a young parents couple with 3 amazing little boys (2 and a half, 4 and 7 and a half). We have had the good experience of welcoming 2 au pairs. A real success! We would like to repeat this great adventure next year.
See you soon ! ;)
More ⇩

Job Description

If you are: Swiss or European (EU 27)
- attentive to children, motivated, honest, with sense of responsibility and discretion
- Capable of having authority with children
- Able to do light household chores: prepare or reheat meals, put away toys, books and clothes, fill and empty the dishwasher, etc., but never ironing! (priority is given to children's attention and care)
- Able to bring and / or pick up the biggest at school
- In possession of a valid health card in Europe
- Able to offer games, crafts, coloring

We offer: - residence permit L,
- Salary according to cantonal scale
- Monthly Transport Card, French Course ...
- Guaranteed family integration
- Nice atmosphere
We are at your disposal for more information (salary, daily activities, etc.). Our current au pair could also tell you about their experience in our family. See you soon!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Papa Economiste 100%, maman Avocate 60%

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 8 years - boy
5 years - boy
3 years - boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Dutch, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Latvian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 700 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Single room furnished with washbasin, heating, key and internet wi-fi
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us