Family ID: 1473995

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Marmora / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Marco

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 29 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Ciao Siamo una famiglia simpatica che vive in montagna e abbiamo una Locanda in un posto magico (www.loupitavin.it) e cerchiamo un po' di compagnia per i nostri due bambini, Margherita di 10 anni e Martino di 7 anni e vogliamo che imparino un po' di inglese.
Se ti piace vivere in mezzo alla natura in montagna questo è il luogo che fa per te
Scrivici!!!!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Vorremmo compagnia e insegnamento della lingua inglese per i nostri bambini senza compiti precisi e offriamo la possibilità di escursioni in montagna e anche nei dintorni del Piemonte con una fantastica esperienza culinaria nella nostra Locanda
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Albergatori-Ristoratori

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Margherita, 10, Femmina
Martino, 7, Maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, English, Finnish, Indian, New Zealander, Norwegian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

si avrà un bagno ad uso quasi esclusivo e una connessione wi fi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »