Family ID: 3085238

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Marrakesh / Big City | More ⇩

Name Safiyyah

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 48 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Added as favorite 14 time in the last 3 weeks
144
Profile Visited by 144 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello. We are a small family, me and my daughter (8 months). We live in Marrakesh with my parents and we have 2 cats.
More ⇩

Job Description

2/3 days to clean
Play with Inaya
Dress her, change nappy
Come with us when we go out
Be a part of the family
Do her morning and bedtime routine
Cook sometimes
Help me throughout the day with holding her

As salam wa alaykum.

A typical day would look like this;
Get Inaya ready when she wakes up, this includes, nappy change and get her dressed.
Help prepare breakfast.
Sometimes you’ll play with her after breakfast so i can shower and get ready.
Then we normally go out for coffee/shopping etc.
then home for lunch
She normally has a nap in the afternoon, sometimes whilst she’s napping you can do some cleaning. Other times you’ll have free time to yourself.

You’ll be expected to help with washing dishes, cleaning, cooking. Once a week to change the bedsheets.

Outside of this, you’ll just play with Inaya and change her nappy and look after her.

Sometimes when we travel, you’ll need to come with us as well so a valid passport is essential.

Does this sound like something you’d be interested in?

Hopefully you can stay with us for 2 years (or more) but a minimum of 6 months is required.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Freelancer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You’ll have your own room with a shared bathroom. You’ll have access to the whole house, including the sun terrace.