Family ID: 2534569

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Marsberg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Tina

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
241
Profile Visited by 241 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi. We are a family of 6. We live with our children and 2 dogs in a house with a garden. We live very rural.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
With 4 children, it is helpful if you are not always alone with all the children, as each child has different interests and needs. It is important to us not only to help with the children, but also to help around the house such as vacuuming, cleaning up and doing the laundry. The children should help with these tasks and learn from them. They can also occupy themselves very well on their own and do not always have to be "fun".

I'm often at home in the afternoon and support you with everything.

It is important to me that you are part of the family and that we discuss rules together that are acceptable to everyone.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Employee

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female
9 Year male
6 Year female
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-69

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We spend a lot of time outdoors in nature, play together and always try to go on trips together. We only watch TV in the evening at the weekend, we don't have time for it during the week. We play, sing and go out in nature. We like to go swimming in the lake in the summer and go sledding in the winter. We are a lot in our garden or outside. The children all play an instrument and go to sports one afternoon.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is the only one in the basement. It has a window and natural light. You can go through the neighboring room directly into the garden. The bathroom with shower is one floor up on the ground floor. The bathroom is also used by the children during the day.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »