Family ID: 1662373

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Marseille 2ème Arrondissement / Big City | More ⇩

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 Oct 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
165
Profile Visited by 165 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello
We live in Marseille in the south of France. Our apartment is located in the city center on the "old port" and close to all amenities (bus, tram, metro, small shops and shopping centers). The station is accessible by metro in 10min and even on foot in a short time if you are not too busy!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a person capable of taking care of a baby of a few months, l (at nge diapers, bottles, activities adapted to his evolution? Open, friendly, who will share his culture and language with us as well as to our baby. OK to work sometimes early in the morning and late at night because of our work but who will be able to have days off very regularly since we do not work every day and the grandma will be delighted to be occupy it on weekends.
We are really looking for someone to bond with who will occupy an important place in our family and in whom we can place our trust.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Nurse

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Thaïs petite fille née le 18/09/2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The proposed accommodation is an entire apartment for you alone located on the old port with a view of the sea. It is above my parents' one and 200m from ours which is in the same street. It has two bedrooms a separate kitchen and a bathroom, WiFi and cable are available.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »