Family ID: 1281774

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Marseille / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jessica

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 141 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning
We are looking for an au pair who knows how to speak French and good English notion with compulsory and European driving license or with visa from mid April.
We are on our third au pair experience.
We have 3 daughters: Evy 8 years old, Liv 5 years old, e
Joy 4 years old and Roy almost 3 years old
All are educated.
Our au pair will therefore mainly take care of the children in the morning and from 4:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
2 days off per week, a car available and an independent studio with kitchenette, bathroom and toilet on the 6th floor in our building.
More info in pm.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Hebrew

Religion Jewish

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Gerant d’entreprise / Director company

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
5 Year female
4 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 650 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Belgian, Canadian, French, Israeli, Luxembourgian, Malagasy, Moroccan, Mauritian, French Polynesian

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 50

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
We live in the 8th arrondissement of Marseille, a pretty neighborhood close to all amenities
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »