Family ID: 1595146

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Marseille / Big City | More ⇩

Name YannFREDHOLM

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
59
Profile Visited by 59 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are a French-Brazilian familyworking from home and living in Marseille looking for an English native speaker (NATIVE ONLY) au Pair/ child-minder to stay on Wednesdays with our 6 yo daughter and help taking her to/from school. 

Tessa speaks English and this will be our 2nd AuPair experience.

Marseille is a very nice city, it is the 2nd city in France, by the sea, full of nice things to do.

Are you interested?

Looking forward to hearing from you,
Tais, Yann, Tessa and Luisa (2 yo)
More ⇩

Job Description

For us, ideally, you have other activities/jobs in addition to the Wednesdays with us.
We are looking for more or less 8 hours/week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Administration staff

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 yo - girl
occasionally 2 yo - girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Irish, Jamaican, New Zealander, Scottish, South-African

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room and bathroom, shared kitchen and toilet.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »