Family ID: 1705558

Need Tutor for: English, German, Spanish, Italian

Need assistance and support in:
Cooking meals

City: marseille / Big City | More ⇩

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 357 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hello, i m teacher ( highschool), i m looking a people who could me teach 3 hours / week a langage..( spanish, or italian, or german, russian by exemple, or another langage) and 1,5h / week for cooking around ( 20mn/day)

3 hours/ week for 300e/ month

home and food free
More ⇩

Job Description

teaching me 1,5 hours/ week a langage

cooking 1,5 hour/ week ( 20mn /day) on 4 days

total: 3h / week
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender moi-même , j'ai 47 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Live-in Tutor and Live-in Help

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English, German, Spanish, Italian

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Adults (31-60)

We need assistance and support in Cooking meals

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


i m living in a flat in center of Marseille in south of france.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »