Family ID: 1858970

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: marseille / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to our future au pair !!
We are very happy to welcome you soon to our family.
We live in a quiet area by the sea and at the foot of the creeks, super nice when you love nature. The area has plenty of shops within walking distance.

The city center is easily accessible by bus / metro or by car or bicycle !; about 20 minutes. Language schools are mostly found in the city center.

The station is also in the city center and it serves all the cities of France.

Marseille is a really nice city which combines the advantages of a big city while being by the sea with magnificent creeks.
We are impatient to make you discover all this !!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I would mostly need help from 4 to 8 p.m. during the week.
That is to say pick up Jeanne from the nursery around 4 p.m. (5-8 minutes by car or 10 minutes by bike) and take care of her until I come home (usually around 7 p.m.).
Help me with household chores related to her (tidying up her room, washing her clothes, etc.) and managing her meals (any shopping and preparation).

I happen to be on duty at night (about 3 to 4 nights / per month). These evenings there it will be necessary in addition to the rest, to put her to bed and watch over her at night. In the morning, take her to the nursery. For the rest of the day you would be free if you want ...

From time to time a few evenings on the occasion of outings.

We would be very happy to share the weekends with you but you can also take advantage if you want!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Military

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender fille de 1 an

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 19-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a house with a garden.
You would stay in a small outbuilding (bedroom, bathroom, toilet, fitted kitchen area, terrace) glued to the house.
You will benefit from TV and WIFI.
We can eat together in the evening when you want but you will also have the choice to eat in your dependency if you wish.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »