Family ID: 1863511

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Marseille / Big City | More ⇩

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 07 Oct 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a family of 4: my husband and I, my husband's 14 year old daughter and our 5 year old granddaughter.
We live in Marseille in the south of France, it is a beautiful and sunny region.
We live very close to the sea it is a real pleasure every morning to wake up with this view. We live in a fairly large apartment, in a very lively area, easily accessible by public transport or by car.
We wish to welcome a young girl who will participate in our family life. We are looking for an English or Spanish speaking person for the duration of the 2021-2022 school year to mainly take care of our youngest daughter.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a trustworthy person who will help me in my daily life to mainly take care of Eleonore, lunch and out of school at the end of the day.
Someone who has already been in contact with children who knows how to take care of them and make them do activities (painting, history, dolls, manual activity, gardening, a walk in the park ...
Prepare lunch meals.
Of course, participate in the life of the house with a few household chores, but it is on the fringes (vacuuming once or twice a week for example or after the midday meal).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Recruiter / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Une petite fille de 4 ans et demi

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NON

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The person will have a single room with a double bed, with the most beautiful sea view of the house, access to a secondary terrace.
There is wifi throughout the house.
The 170m² apartment is made up of 5 bedrooms, two terraces, two bathrooms, two toilets and a large living room, kitchen - dining room - living room.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »