Family ID: 1978302

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Marseille / Big City | More ⇩

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
185
Profile Visited by 185 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
if you accept to come and live with us, you will meet a united family full of energy.
Julie my wife is a child of the ball and has traveled the world for 30 years in a caravan with a theater company. We are always curious to share the cultures and stories of the world.
At the moment we are studying the cuisines of the world for our little neighborhood restaurant.
And for my part, I work to give writing workshops with young people from the neighborhood and migrants in a film school.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
All you have to do is take care of our little Lazlo when you leave the nursery around 5:00 pm, especially on Tuesdays and Fridays. (Until Julie comes back from the restaurant)
Wednesday afternoon Julie gets things ready at home and it's good to keep Lazlo busy at that time.
Saturdays from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. also if I am absent.
Because you would be useful especially the periods when I might be absent to go to work in another city. But these periods are rarely defined in advance.
These are generally periods of one week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Actor/actress / Chef

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Lazlo, enfant né le 11 mai 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have wifi.
When the family is complete, it is best to stay in our pretty little caravan which is in front of the house in our little garden. For privacy.
During an absence you can stay on our top floor in a large room with a bathtub. It is easily accessed by a beautiful staircase. It's really separate from the rest of the house but there isn't really a door.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »