Family ID: 2246677

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Marseille / Big City | More ⇩

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
201
Profile Visited by 201 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello

We are looking for an au pair ALREADY IN FRANCE OR IN EUROPE we will not respond to any request for girls abroad

we do not have time for visas etc because we wish to have someone as soon as possible to help us with our little angel of 4 months

He is very smiling, quite calm and loves to be discussed with him.
He likes to have attention and sometimes wants to fall asleep in the arms
Mum has some health problem due to back surgery and unfortunately can't take care of it all the time and dad is quite busy with his work
We are sports entrepreneur parents and eat very healthy.
We do not want a smoking girl, no alcohol, no cigarettes, no drugs.
A girl who would be available for sports outings hiking or beach
There will be some daily household chores such as dishes or laundry.
The au pair will have her days off and will be able to fully enjoy the beaches of the south of France
The average salary in France for an au pair is around 320€ but we can of course pay more if the girl is motivated
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
To be available, have no health problems,
Motivated, kind and smiling, resourceful, lively, smart
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Private room with TV and balcony
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »