Family ID: 2527978

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Marseille / Big City | More ⇩

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
239
Profile Visited by 239 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello we are a small couple with a child a little over a year old. (Lucie born on 22/12/21)
We live in Marseille 4km from the city center.
We do not know the location of the language schools but being in the second largest city in France, you will have no difficulty finding one if needed.
The main train station in the city is Saint Charles train station, 10 minutes by car from our home and Marseille Provence airport is 25 minutes away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone who can take care of our daughter during the week and sometimes during the weekends.
We are very flexible on schedules.
We are looking for someone active and with whom our daughter can speak and learn a foreign language (English and if possible basic Spanish)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Project manager / Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 21-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Lisa, Vadim and Lucie born on 22/12/21.
We love travelling, going out and sports in general.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have an apartment with two bedrooms. A room for our daughter and a room available for the au pair.
During this period, we will occupy our sofa bed in the main room of the apartment.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »