Family ID: 2537301

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Marseille / Big City | More ⇩

Name Grégoire

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
56
Profile added to the favorite list of 56 candidates in the last 3 weeks
908
Profile Visited by 908 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are Manuela and Grégoire, we are 35 and 37 years old and we are the happy parents of Gabrielle (10 months) and soon of her little sister who will be born in July. We live in the South of France in Marseille, in a beautiful apartment located in the city center, close to the shops and the Old Port, and 10 minutes by metro from the train station.

We have both traveled extensively and have been enriched by these experiences. This is the reason why we would be happy to offer this openness and this sharing of culture to our children from an early age.

If you are curious, smiling and reliable, love young children and want to be part of their lives to help them learn and grow, please send us your application.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an Au Pair to prepare the children in the morning, drop them off at their nanny, pick them up at the end of the afternoon and take care of them (playing, bathing, eating and sleeping) during the week. The Au Pair may occasionally look after them in the evenings and on weekends. Finally, the Au Pair will participate in the maintenance of the house (meals and linen for the children, shopping, etc.)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Month female
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Manuela, 35 years old, magistrate, speaks French, English and Russian.
Grégoire, 37, entrepreneur, speaks French, English and Italian.
Gabrielle, 10 months, smiling and dynamic little girl.
A new baby will be born in July.

We love nature and often go hiking or sailing.
We love to cook and share moments with our families and friends.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a large apartment with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and a terrace. The Au Pair will have their own independent room located in our building but on a higher floor.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »