Family ID: 2591573

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Marseille / Big City | More ⇩

Job Start: May 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 2-2 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,

We just had a baby girl named Anita (born December 2022) and we are looking for someone to help us around the house in May and June.

We live in a house with a garden in the Belle de Mai district of Marseille (next to the Gyptis cinema), a 20-minute walk from Saint-Charles train station, buses lead to the Old Port in 15 minutes.

There are several schools where to take French lessons in the city center.

We are comfortable talking in English and we speak a little bit of Spanish.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
It's about taking care of our little one for 4/5 hours a day from Monday to Friday (times to be defined together) and helping us with household chores 1 hour a day maximum (emptying the dishwasher, living room vacuum cleaner, laundry). Weekends are free most of the time (one evening worked from time to time).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Dad: Sébastien who is a French teacher (46 years old)
Mum: Claire who works in audiovisual (35 years old)
Baby: Anita (born December 19, 2022)
Sister: Zélie (13 years old)
Brother: Timal (17 years old)


Originally translated from Français
Private room with bathroom to share with our daughter Zélie (13 years old).
The accommodation is equipped with wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »