Family ID: 1461813

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Venezia / Big City | More ⇩

Name Maria

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 Mar 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi ! We are Maria and Emiliano, the parents of a beautiful & nice little girl named Vittoria. We have recently moved to Venice and we need some help around the house with our little girl .. we both work and Vittoria will not be able to go to school until early April due to lockdown. We are looking for a babysitter who can spend 4 hours in the morning from Monday to Thursday (to start) until early April. Write to us and we will contact you immediately. Thanks & Help! - Maria
More ⇩

Job Description

We'd prefer to arrange a video call to get to know each other and talk about the job offered.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneurs

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender My daughter has 3 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Singaporean, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish, Ukrainian, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Negotiable

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »