Family ID: 2526355

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Martignacco / Village | More ⇩

Name Isabel

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
266
Profile Visited by 266 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Bye! Welcome to our family!

My husband Simone and I have 2 children, Edoardo 1 year and a half and Cesare 2 months old. We are looking for a person who wants to join our family and who does not see this experience only as a job opportunity but for both professional and human growth.

Until around July I will be at home on maternity leave and therefore I will have plenty of time to support you and let you get to know my children better.

Our house is located a few minutes from Udine and is connected to the city center by a bus. At about 1 km there is a large shopping center and a few steps away we have the post office and a small playground. We live in a quiet, safe and peaceful area where you can take walks in nature and visit the small characteristic villages of our area. Moving by car we have the possibility to reach both the sea and the mountains in about 1 hour.

We can't wait to meet you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I'm on maternity leave for the first few months so we'll just need an extra pair of hands, especially a few days a month when my husband is away for work.

When I get back to work the kids will be at school in the morning and we will need someone to look after them in the early afternoon until we get home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Healthcare assistant / Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
2 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Roman, Spanish

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano Both my husband and I are physiotherapists and work in the hospital in Udine. We have a passion for music: I have played the piano for many years (I graduated in piano at the conservatory) and my husband has played percussion for about 15 years with various musical groups from his country of origin, a few steps from Rome. We like walking in nature, going out downtown for an aperitif with friends and travelling.

I am bilingual and my husband is learning Spanish hard :) We speak Spanish to the children!
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You will have a room and a private bathroom at your disposal. In the room you will find a wardrobe, a bed, a desk, a TV and a bookcase. The bathroom is equipped with a sink, toilet and shower. In the house there is an internet connection with WiFi. The heating and air conditioning system is autonomous. We also have a small garden in which to have lunch and dinner outdoors and for children to play.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »