Family ID: 2004328

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: mascaras / Village | More ⇩

Name melissa

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, My name is Mélissa, I am 36 years old and I am the mother of Marcel (9 years old) and Faustine (12 years old).
We discovered the experience of hosting an au pair before the pandemic and it was an extraordinary experience for us.
So we decided to welcome once again an au pair to our home to share new unforgettable moments
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The young women we receive don't really have any "work" to do. What we are looking for is above all an experience of exchange of culture and language. We are looking for someone who is ready to be part of our family during their stay and to share our daily life. There is no cleaning to do, just take care of your bedroom and bathroom. Cooking from time to time to make us discover a meal from your home.
We are also considering homeschooling for Marcel. Today he goes to school, but we would like to try homeschooling. Depending on your expectations, we can participate in this and maybe help us. He is in CM1. If you want to learn French, you can go to school with him.
Pocket money and schedules will be to be seen together depending on what you want to do.

There is no routine with us. Every day is different
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Freelancer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 enfants : 9ans et 12 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, British, Belgian, Spanish, Finnish, Italian, Portuguese, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a small village in France in the countryside in the Pyrenees, near Lourdes. We live in a house with a garden and a beautiful terrace, a swimming pool and a spa. We love our house very much.
Inside the au pair will have her own bedroom and private bathroom.
The city is not very far, there is a bus in the morning and in the evening to get there.
We have a lovely little cat who lives with us.

We live in a beautiful region. Close to the mountain, it is as beautiful in winters as in summer. There are plenty of things to do.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »