Family ID: 1467967

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Maschwanden / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Keila

State Schweiz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
175
Profile Visited by 175 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 4 with a small dog and are looking for a motivated uncomplicated and helpful aupair.
We have a big house and live in the country. We have 2 school-age children.
Tasks: looking after children, walking with children and dogs every day, taking on household chores (vacuuming, cooking, keeping things tidy).

We look forward to you
sincerely
Host family
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like an au pair to help us with childcare and in the household. She should also be able to cook. We are an uncomplicated household and eat almost everything.

Important:
We are not looking for a party girl.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Sekretärin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Mädchen 9 Jahren und Jung 6 Jahren alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bulgarian, Danish, Finnish, French, Greek, Italian, Croatian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Cypriots

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room lovingly furnished with TV, DVD, Wifi.
Own bathroom.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »