Family ID: 1944522

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Istanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name Hanna

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello
We are a German-Turkish and Belarusian couple and have 2 very cute kids aged 1.5 and 4.5 years. Our son is 1.5 and our daughter 4.5.
We live in Istanbul and are looking for an ambitious au pair who is able to speak German as their mother tongue and who would teach our two children, especially our daughter, the German language. We are looking for a family-oriented, reliable and trustworthy young lady who has fun with children and who can face these cute little challenges.
We look forward to welcoming the new potential AuPair lady as a new family member.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Taking care of our two children.
Light household chores.
Fair pocket money.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, Russian, Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Self employed / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Junge: 1,5 Jahre
Mädchen: 4,5 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a spacious 5-room apartment in a very central part of Istanbul. A fully equipped room is available to the future au pair lady.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »