Family ID: 1580100

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Maspalomas / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marian

State Las Palmas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We live 6 minutes by car from Maspalomas, in the south of Gran Canaria. In a very quiet area where you can enjoy the island's characteristic sun all year round.
The closest language school is a 5-minute drive away, in El Tablero.
Being on the outskirts there are no buses, but I have no problem taking them in my car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The work will be based on talking to me, Marian, in order to perfect my French. I want to go shopping, stroll, buy all of it while learning French.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish, French, Dutch, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 hijo de 28 y 1 hija de 25

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, French, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 50-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
A 50m2 apartment with a private bathroom, private kitchen and private locked bedroom is offered.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »