Family ID: 2527883

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Massa Lombarda / Village | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 5-7 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are a family made up of an Italian mother, an Italian-Argentinian father and two children: Alessandro who will turn 5 in April and Edoardo, born in October 2022.
We are looking for a loving person who likes children and possibly with experience to help us with our youngest when I have to go back to work in April/May and then help us with both children for the summer period. Until about mid-September.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / Factory worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
3 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 90 EUR

Salary of Nanny 90 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-42

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a small village in the province of Ravenna, about 30/40 minutes from Bologna.
Unfortunately our house is not very big but we can guarantee a private room for our guest. However, there is only one bathroom.
WiFi present.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »