Family ID: 1863481

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Massenbachhausen / Village | More ⇩

Name Andreas

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
237
Profile Visited by 237 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future roommate,

We are very pleased that you have landed on our profile. We are looking for an au pair from January/February 2023.

We live in Massenbachhausen, a village with public transport connections near Heilbronn in the state of Baden-Württemberg. We live there with our two children Phileas (4 years) and Leonie (10 months) in a spacious house in which our au pair has its own room and a bathroom by arrangement.

We parents speak fluent German and English as well as some Russian, Spanish and Italian.

It would be perfect if our future au pair spoke English, Spanish or Russian (to teach the children the basics of another language) and, most importantly, German at least at B1 level or higher.

We are a family where there are few days with a fixed routine. Usually the daily planning arises spontaneously, depending on what we feel like doing. We like going for walks, meeting families we are friends with, and above all we love going out into nature and to the swimming pool.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your main tasks with us are the temporary care of our son and light household chores such as vacuum cleaning, tidying up the kitchen and the like.

Since our son loves lakes and pools, it is an advantage if you are a good swimmer and also have fun in the water.

A driving license is not required.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Business consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? bis zu 50%

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is about 12m² in size and is on the first floor of the house, as are our bedrooms. It is equipped with a bed, wardrobe, desk, TV and WIFI. The house has 3 bathrooms, all of which can be used.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »