Family ID: 3149317

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Massongex / Village | More ⇩

Name Aline

State Valais

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Au Pair,

I speak English fluently and I can also converse in German. I think our family is welcoming and can pass on a great experience to our future Au Pair in a magnificent region.

Our house is spacious and allows privacy for each resident. Our daughter is very sociable, easy-going and very dynamic. Our organization allows a lot of free time to our future au pair.

I hope we find a motivated, caring Au Pair who shares our values.

Yours
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Concerning the tasks, we work 100% and our daughter will go to school Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from 08:10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. to 4 p.m. Note that on Wednesdays, Elise's uncle looks after her, which allows free time during the week. We would like to have an Au Pair, to make her meals, lunch breaks, pick her up at the end of school and take her to activities. There's a little cleaning and shopping to do. So we have every weekend off and we take good care of our children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chemist / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 200 CHF

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Finnish, French, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Swiss, Swedish

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Abo 1/2 tarif

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house has 5 bedrooms, 2 living rooms, 3 bathrooms, a kitchen, garage and storage mezzanine, 3 terraces, a garden.

The bathroom is shared for the children and there is one for the parents
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »