Family ID: 1491271

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mataró / Town | More ⇩

Name Aysha

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
142
Profile Visited by 142 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!!! We are a little family of three , so we came to Barcelona to work since Galicia. We are a Happy Young family , full of live!.
We like to go to the beach , ski, go out with Friends , And be all the time that we can with our kid.
We live in Mataró , a medium city with beach at 40 minutes by bus from Barcelona.
More ⇩

Job Description

We only want you to care And play with Mario And help us with simple homeworks
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Área Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender One boy 5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi, Netflix And you Will have your own room with a door to the terrace ( with two beds if you need for the visita).
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »