Family ID: 858177

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: matera / Town | More ⇩

Name alessandra

State Basilicata

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2017 - Jul 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 10 Mar 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear,
we are an Italian family of 3 people. My name is Alessandra, I'm 41 and I'm a lawyer. My husband Angelo is 44 years old and a doctor. Finally Domenico, our 3 and a half year old child. We live and work in Matera, but in the summer we move to the sea in a beautiful villa with a garden. We would like to welcome you to our family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a nanny who looks after Domenico for the summer months. We live in a villa with a garden in a seaside resort (Castellaneta Marina (TA)). Our work takes us many mornings, so we need help for our son to accompany him to the sea (we have a private umbrella in a private beach), you play with him teaching him English, take him back home and help him eat waiting for our return from work. The afternoon is free as some of us are always at home
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation medico, avvocato

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender maschio, 3 anni e mezzo

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2017

Latest Starting Date Jul 2017

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Single room in a seaside villa with private garden
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »