Family ID: 1709213

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Matrei / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Berger

State Tyrol

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
128
Profile Visited by 128 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair!

We are looking for a nice, reliable girl to look after our 2 children after school.

We offer a free language course at home due to Corona. They should help us with something around the house such as tidying up the kitchen or ironing. You will be shown everything. There is a cleaning lady.

It is important for us that you play with children, go outside, read books, maybe write something. If you don't speak German, it's not a problem. We'll help you learn. We speak English, a little Italian and French.

Kind regards, maybe your future family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
That you help me to look after the children and to be able to deal with children well.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment selbständig / selbständig

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities British, Chinese, English, Estonian, French, French Polynesian, Georgian, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Malagasy, Russian, Swiss, Spanish, Belarusian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 460 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with shower / toilet, wifi and balcony.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »