Family ID: 2371655

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Matrei / Town | More ⇩

Name Maria

State Tyrol

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
156
Profile Visited by 156 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a nice town centre. The bus station is only 5 min. walking. It is a nice and very beautiful area. When you love mountians, you are right.
More ⇩

Job Description

You should play with our boys, going out, doing sport and a bit reading stories etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Accountant / Accountant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year male
11 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 485 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Chinese, English, French, Georgian, Irish, Italian, Kyrgyz, Latvian, Lithuanian, Malagasy, New Zealander, Spanish, Swiss

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a nice family. We have two smart boys. They love sport.

We go eating, shopping to nice restaurants.

Accommodation

You have bathroom in your room, Toilett, Wifi.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »