Family ID: 1785196

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Matt / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Margarida

State Glarus

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
Dear Au Pair, we are a young Portuguese family living in Switzerland for 7 years, in January 2020 our baby Francisco was born who is a boy's love, our baby until now has been raised and cared for in a family environment by me (mother) and so we would like it to continue until I go to school, by choice I stopped working because I wanted to follow the growth of my son in the 1st year of life, I think it is crucial and very important, in Switzerland maternity leave is 3 months and it was unthinkable to leave my son with 3 months of life in charge of someone. At the moment I would like to go back to work, my baby is already 1 year and 3 months old and I feel ready to leave him in the care of someone inside my house so that he doesn't leave the environment he is used to, so the idea came up to hire someone who was available to move from one country to another and who wanted to get to know a new culture, country and live with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
We are looking for someone who is willing to work for us in an honest, cheerful and well-motivated way, who loves children and who likes a lot of animals, who do not mind doing light chores around the house on a daily basis and who help out when asked, pets will also be in the care of the worker on a daily basis.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Portuguese

Languages spoken at home Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Child care worker / Artisan

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
We have a free room at home that would be the home of our Au pair
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »