Family ID: 1780735

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mauer / Village | More ⇩

Name Silvia

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair, we are a colorful family consisting of 2 women with 2 girls (5 and 7 years) and an almost 2 year old boy. We look forward to support and a new family member. So far we have had 3 au pairs, with whom we all still have very good contact.
For a possibly necessary quarantine after the entry, we have the necessary conditions in our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We mainly need support in looking after our almost 2 year old boy. He's a nice guy who explores the world.
We both work from home, so there is always someone around.
We would like someone in our family who enjoys being with children and who enjoys dealing with them.
Lighter housework (like washing dishes after dinner) would also be a great help for us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Computer scientist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder (2019 und 2015)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Swedish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is on the ground floor with a window to the garden. Our au pair would have their own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »