Family ID: 1467413

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Maur / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Eva

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
162
Profile Visited by 162 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi everyone,

we are a pretty normal, easy going and happy family, originally from Vienna. Our home is in Maur, which is at the lake Greifensee (5-7 min walking distance) and surrounded by hills, but also just 20 min from the center of zurich. To the airport we need also just 20 minutes.
Our micro cosmos contains our appartment with our little garden (little because most of the space is occupied by kids stuff/chaos and their bikes, scooter, etc.).

Our kids, Emil (4 years) and Lara (2 years) are active, sweet and most of the time peaceful. Emil is the shy one, who needs a bit to get used to new people and situations, but when he gets confident he loves to play and talk. Lara is the bolder one and enjoys to discover her little world. She adores Emil as he is often making sure she has her toys and is helping her out.

Christoph and I (Eva) are both working and love to spend our free-time outside in nature.

We speak German at home, but also are fluent in English and Spanish, as I lived some time in Chile.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who fits to our family and takes really good care of our children. You are free to plan activities with them like to go to the zoo or do something creative. We don’t have any special requirements how you spend your time with them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ärztin und Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Männlich, 2015
Weiblich, 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 700 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have an own room and bathroom
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »