Family ID: 2311515

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Mauves sur Loire / Village | More ⇩

Name emmanuel

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
114
Profile Visited by 114 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
Welcoming an Au Pair into our family is for us the idea of opening up to a different culture and language, our only daughter at 10 years old, she is joyful, energetic, curious and we believe that sharing our daily life with a person who is also looking to meet a family different from his own, with whom we will live on a daily basis, discuss, eat, discover each other, offer a pleasant family environment, all this will allow our daughter to practice the English language on a daily basis because it is is the one we want her to learn, it will also allow the Au Pair to speak and live in French. We want an Au Pair who will practice the English language with our daughter and who will take her and pick her up from school, she will be housed in our house with a bedroom and a private bathroom, she will be able to visit and discover the cultural life of Nantes, going to the museum etc... We will eat together, we can cook together, discuss and exchange in front of the fireplace or in the garden...
Hoping to make a good meeting, we expect an open dialogue.
Family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The Au Pair must be fluent in English, have a driving license (automatic) with experience. We have one child. We want a person who integrates into our family life as if they were part of it.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Artist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Austrian, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, Irish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Swiss, Swedish, Channel Islander

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 19-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a married couple with a 10 year old child and also a small dog. We live in a house with a garden near Nantes.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The Au Pair will have their own bedroom and private bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »