Family ID: 1277524

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Maxdorf / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Oliver+Jessy

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future au pair,
We are glad that you are interested in our family. I want to give you a first, little insight into our lives here.

If you are a cheerful, open-minded person who wants to be welcomed into a loving family, then you are in the right place.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your tasks include:

- The care of our youngest daughter, until she comes to kindergarten in December. From December you should take her to kindergarten and pick her up again.
- Compete the way to school with the older daughter and possibly support her with homework after the all-day school.
- Assistance in the daily chores (vacuuming, occasionally removing / dispensing dishwashers and the like)
- Small errands in the supermarket or health food store in place.

You should have experience with children / toddlers. Basic knowledge of German is very important so that you can also communicate with our daughters.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Angestellt / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen 7 Jahre alt, GJ:2013
1 Mädchen 2 Jahr alt, GJ:2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, British, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Ivorian, Japanese, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Korean, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Taiwanese, Thai, Czech, Hungarian, Vietnamese, Welsh, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house with garden in a suburb of Ludwigshafen / Mannheim. There are connections by bus and train to the next larger city. A bicycle is at your disposal.

Your room is located in the basement of the house to provide you with a high level of privacy. It is about 25 m2, newly renovated and furnished. Wi-Fi and internet TV are available.

We use a shared bathroom with shower, toilet and double sink on the floor, and a toilet on the ground floor
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »