Family ID: 1601561

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Maxilly Sur Leman / Town | More ⇩

Name Pauline

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
285
Profile Visited by 285 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
31%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Marcus is 9 yrs old and goes to primary school. He plays rugby and tennis and he skis during the winter. He is a very sensitive and responsible young boy with a huge heart.
Billie is 4 yrs old, she goes to classic dance lessons. She is the “bulldozer” of the family, stubborn as a mule but so cute you can die!
Paolo is 39. He’s a nurse and a rugby player. He also runs marathons and practice yoga. I’m 36 and I teach English in a middle school. We are both working in Lausanne (Switzerland).
Evian les Bains is just in front of Lausanne. We have to cross the lake with a ferry (35 minutes). I hope you will take the chance to visit Lausanne, it’s an amazing city!
We are a young and dynamic family who enjoy the mountains and the lake. We travel a lot so you might be part of our trips.
We have a lot of friends. family is very important to us. You will meet our brothers and sisters who are pretty amazing ?
We are semi-flexi vegetarians and We are very environmental oriented so it is a great deal for us to take care of our planet and to teach the kids about it.
We would like some help with the kids and the house so we can all enjoy some quality free time! We hope you will be part of our modern family because we are sooooo ready to welcome you arms wide open.

**Starting August-september 2020**
**You need to have a driving licence**
**9 to 12 months contract**

Hope to talk to you soon ?
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Teacher / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Marcus garcon 9 ans and Billie fille 5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »