Family ID: 1472804

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Maxwell / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Francisco Javie

State Ch Ch

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! Would you like to au pair in the beautiful island of Barbados in the Caribbean? We are an international family living in Barbados since 2016. I am from Spain and my wife from Argentina, we both work for international organizations, now based in Barbados. We have two children, a 5 years old girl and a 3 years old boy.

We are looking for someone young go would like to live with us for at least 6 months, taking care of the children. They both go to school, so it would be mostly early in the morning (“breakfast time”) and when back from school, taking care of the children, playing, etc.

We live in a very nice house and area, in a gated community in the West Coast of Barbados (which is considered the most beautiful, and with plenty of beaches, restaurants, etc) , and you would have your own large room, with your own bathroom, etc, and access to the house facilities (garden, pool, etc), plus a generous monthly stipend.

We enjoy living in Barbados -its nature, climate and beaches- and would love to share that with you. We speak Spanish at home , but the children are bilingual with English. If you are a responsible and reliable person, love children and have the energy and interest for spending value time with them, and would enjoy spending a time with a host family in the Caribbean, please write me for private message.
More ⇩

Job Description

We look someone for taking care of our children. Times would be mostly in the morning (breakfast time) taking care of the breakfast, bath, food for school, and after school, playing with the children, making their dinner, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation International Organization

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Daughter - 5 years old
Son - 3 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a very nice house, in a gated (24 hours security) community. The au pair would have her own large room, with her own TV, bathroom, etc. Plus, she'd have access to the facilities of the house: private pool, gardens, etc. House has wifi, and a big garden, plus the house is within a golf community, so excellent in the mornings to make jogging, bycicle, etc.